Skip to Content

Graduate School

2018 - 2019 Members

The Council

Name Program or Affiliation End Year Keywords
(hidden column)
Adlof, Suzanne Communication Sciences and Disorders 2021  
Bell, Nate  Nursing 2021  
Benner, Ron Biological Sciences 2021  
Boylan, Matt Mathematics 2019  
Brame, Bobby Jr. Criminology and Criminal Justice 2020  
Brant, Cathy Instruction and Teacher Education 2019  
Casey, Joanna Anthropology 2021  
Chruszcz, Maksymilian Chemistry & Biochemistry 2020  
Creswick, Rick Physics and Astronomy 2020  
Ellis, Jean Geography 2020  
Fram, Maryah Social Work, Graduate Council Chairperson  2019  
Kiaris, Hippokratis College of Pharmacy 2019  
Mensch, Jim Exercise Science 2021  
Platt, Spencer Educational Leadership and Policies 2021  
Pollok, Konstantin Philosophy 2020  
Regan, Tom Sport and Entertainment Management 2020  
Saidy, Clint Graduate Student Association Representative 2019  
Shimpalee, Sirivatch Chemical Engineering 2020  
Addy, Cheryl Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate School None  
Brandt, Heather Associate Dean, Graduate School  None  
Mitchell, Murray Senior Associate Dean, Council Secretary and Graduate School Representative None  
Moore, Dale Associate Dean, Ombudsman and Graduate School Representative None  
Crews, Tena Associate Provost, Academic Programs and Office of the Provost Representative None  


2018 - 2019 Committees

Humanities, Social Sciences, Education and Related Professional Programs

Name Program or Affiliation
Brant, Cathy Committee Chairperson, Instruction and Teacher Education
Childs, Matt History
Graciano, Andrew Visual Art and Design
Li, Sali  International Business
Randazzo, Kirk Political Science

Science, Math and Related Professional Programs

Name Program or Affiliation
Creswick, Rick Committee Chairperson, Physics and Astronomy
Benner, Ron   Biological Sciences
Chruszcz, Maksymilian Chemistry and Biochemistry
Ribar, Alicia Nursing
Shimpalee, Sirivatch Chemical Engineering 

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.