Skip to Content

Graduate School

2016 - 2017 Members

The Council

Name Program or Affiliation End Year Keywords
(hidden column)
Adams, Swann Nursing 2018   
Barker, Drucilla Anthropology 2018   
Brame Jr., Bobby Criminology and Criminal Justice  2017  
Brant, Cathy Instruction and Teacher Education 2019  
Brown, Matt Chair, Sport and Entertainment Management 2017  
Childs, Matthew History  2017  
Den Ouden, Dirk Vice Chair, Communication Sciences and Disorders 2018  
Fram, Maryah
Social Work
Griffin, Blaine Biological Sciences 2019  
Hattrick-Simpers, Jason Chemical Engineering 2019  
Li, Sali International Business 2019  
Outten, Caryn Chemistry & Biochemistry (replacement) 2017   
Pittman, Douglas SC College of Pharmacy 2018  
Tedeschi, David Physics and Astronomy 2017  
VanDriel, Mark Graduate Student Association Representative 2017  
Webster, Collin
Physical Education
White, Kellee
White, Scott Earth and Ocean Sciences 2018  
Yeargin, Susan Athletic Training 2017  
Addy, Cheryl Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate School None  
Mitchell, Murray Senior Associate Dean, Council Secretary and Graduate School Representative None  
Moore, Dale Associate Dean, Ombudsman and Graduate School Representative None  
Crews, Tena Associate Provost, Academic Programs and Office of the Provost Representative None  

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.